The Owl Pages

Owls of Oceania

Go to genus: Tyto ~ Pyrroglaux ~ Ninox ~ Uroglaux ~ Nesasio

See also: Owls of The World, North America, Central America, South America, Africa, Europe, Middle East, Asia

Family: Tytonidae (Barn, Grass & Bay Owls)

Genus: Tyto (Barn & Grass Owls)

Family: Strigidae (Typical Owls)

Genus: Pyrroglaux (Palau Owl)

Genus: Ninox (Hawk Owls)

Genus: Uroglaux (Papuan Hawk Owl)

Genus: Nesasio (Fearful Owl)

22 owl species displayed.